客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京玛雅岛酒店 (Maya Island Hotel Beijing)位于南四环西路188号总部基地3区,周边汇集了世界众多知名企业总部。酒店毗邻北京四环路边,距北京城铁9号线500米,交通十分方便。 
  这是一家以玛雅文化为主题的博物馆式酒店,外观采用了经典的金字塔造型,并采用玛雅人崇拜的美洲虎作为装饰。酒店内外随处可见的回形纹代表着玛雅的保护神——羽蛇神。长达5000米的文化长廊内蕴藏了多种玛雅文化时期的陶俑及雕塑,让宾客仿佛回到了神秘的玛雅时期。 
  酒店拥有各类房型可供选择;中、西、日餐厅以及黑可可啤酒花园,让宾客足不出户可以享受异国美味;配备可以容纳500人的大型会议场所及6个可容纳30人的小型会议室。
  酒店内同时设有专业的SPA水疗中心、健身中心、美容美发及神秘的加勒比海游泳池,更有标准的室内网球馆、室内标准游泳馆、多功能厅、大报告厅等,可满足商务会议和康体休闲需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Maya Island Hotel Beijing is located in District 3, Headquarters Base, No. 188, West Fourth Ring Road. The hotel is adjacent to the Fourth Ring Road of Beijing and 500 meters away from Beijing City Railway Line 9. The transportation is very convenient.

This is a museum-style hotel with Mayan culture as its theme. The exterior adopts the classic pyramid shape and is decorated with the jaguar worshipped by Maya people. The mottled lines that can be seen everywhere inside and outside the hotel represent the Maya's protector, the Feather Serpent God. The 5,000-meter-long cultural corridor contains pottery figurines and sculptures from various Mayan culture periods, making guests feel as if they have returned to the mysterious Mayan period.

The hotel has a variety of room types to choose from; Chinese, Western, Japanese restaurants and black cocoa beer gardens, so that guests can enjoy exotic delicacies without leaving home; equipped with a large conference space that can accommodate 500 people and 6 small rooms that can accommodate 30 people meeting room.

The hotel also has professional spas, fitness centers, beauty salons and mysterious Caribbean swimming pools. There are also standard indoor tennis halls, indoor standard swimming pools, multifunctional halls, large lecture halls, etc., which can meet business meetings and conferences. Health and leisure needs.